Printmaking Residency

1000px-Penland_School_of_Crafts_panorama
Great News!  I’ve been accepted into the winter printmaking residency at Penland School of Crafts in North Carolina.  I’m really excited to spend two weeks in January working on a larger scale woodblock print, have access to state of the art facilities and meet other printmakers.  I’ll make sure to post pictures of my trip and my work as they both unfold.
Here is one of my newer prints
KailDrew2
“Smoke”
Have a great day!
Drew
7 thoughts on “Printmaking Residency”

  1. I just started following your blog today. I happened upon your work and I love it! Congratulations on your residency- I work at Penland, and I’m excited to meet you!

Leave a Reply

